The members of the Georgia State Financing and Investment Commission are the Governor (chairman and chief executive officer), the Lieutenant Governor (vice-chairman), the State Auditor (secretary and treasurer), the Speaker of the House of Representatives, the Attorney General, the Commissioner of Agriculture, and the Director of the Office of Treasury and Fiscal Services.


Meeting Minutes

Signed & approved GSFIC Commission Meeting Minutes for the past 12 months. Minutes are posted after Board approval at the succeeding meeting.


Annual Report


GSFIC Audited Financial Statements