Governing Board

The members of the Georgia State Financing and Investment Commission are the Governor (chairman and chief executive officer), the Lieutenant Governor (vice-chairman), the State Auditor (secretary and treasurer), the Speaker of the House of Representatives, the Attorney General, the Commissioner of Agriculture, and the State Treasurer.


Meeting Minutes

Minutes are posted here after Board approval at the succeeding meeting. For any questions regarding Commission meetings, please reach out to Kelly Zurbrugg at [email protected]


Summary of Calendar Year Meetings